Immediate Connect

加密货币投机不一定是艰难和无聊的! 使用我们强大的高频交易工具像专业人士一样交易加密货币卷土重来! 我们所有的交易工具都是免费的!

所有交易都涉及风险!

7 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 | 更新:

Immediate Connect 产品特点

特征图像

高频交易

 

加密市场变化非常快,每天的价格波动价值数十亿美元。 我们提供经过专家测试和验证的工具,帮助您从这些价格波动中获得惊人的回报。 我们的工具在提供高胜率策略方面有着良好的记录。

特征图像

初学者友好的交易

 

加密货币交易是关于普惠金融的。 我们使您能够建立和实施强大的交易策略,从而帮助您获得大银行所享有的丰厚回报。 我们的工具可帮助您像专业人士一样交易价格波动。

特征图像

负担得起的交易工具

 

Immediate Connect 免费! 与我们的竞争对手不同,我们不收取一毛钱的交易许可费。 我们只在您盈利时赚取佣金。 考虑到我们与顶级 ECN 经纪商的合作关系,交易费用也微不足道。

为什么要与 Immediate Connect?

加密货币以其极端的价格波动或波动性而闻名。 这是因为市场对新信息和快速技术进步高度敏感,例如元宇宙的出现。 因此,任何新闻或创新都可能导致加密资产价值发生重大变化。 事实上,没有其他资产类别可以与加密货币行业的波动水平相提并论。

加密货币领域的创新通常会在市场上引起轰动。 在 Crypto Trend Trader,我们提供工具来帮助您根据市场对新闻和事件的反应进行交易。 我们平台强大的趋势分析功能使您能够制定有效的、基于趋势的策略。 利用 Crypto Trend Trader 的市场兴奋。

除了我们的趋势分析工具,我们还为关注市场动态事件的交易者提供新闻分析功能。 这些工具由自然语言处理 (NLP) 提供支持,NLP 是人工智能的一个分支,专注于理解和处理人类语言和语音。 借助我们的新闻分析工具,您可以随时了解最新消息并根据市场的最新发展做出明智的交易决策。

通过在我们的平台上交易您最喜欢的加密资产,利用即将到来的数字货币繁荣!

常见问题解答

1. 使用需要付费吗 Immediate Connect?

我们提供 Immediate Connect 在免费许可证上。 但是,免费许可优惠可能随时结束。 您现在应该抓住机会并注册。 那些足够幸运获得免费许可证的人将终生享受它。 完成注册后,您将连接到经纪人。 该经纪人处理交易部分并提供极具竞争力的点差,从低至零点开始。

 

2. 什么付款方式 Immediate Connect 提供?

Immediate Connect 在顶级差价合约经纪商的领导下运营。 所有与交易相关的交易都通过经纪人进行。 我们的经纪人提供多种付款方式。 其中包括 Discover、美国运通、Visa、万事达卡和先锋。 您还可以通过银行转账或电子钱包付款,例如 Google Pay、Venmo、Skrill 和 WebMoney。 我们的一些合作伙伴也可能支持通过比特币钱包进行存款。 所有存款都是免费的,并会立即处理。

 

3. 如何更改我的付款方式?

如前所述, Immediate Connect 工具与 MT4 和 cTrader 等流行平台集成。 这些平台可通过我们的合作伙伴访问。 您只能访问与底层代理工具集成的应用程序。 你必须在官方上注册 Immediate Connect 网站访问下载链接。 与这些工具集成的应用程序不会在 Google Play 或 Play Store 上发布。

 

4. 我需要交易经验才能使用吗 Immediate Connect?

Immediate Connect 使交易变得容易。 我们将我们的工具分为初学者、中级和经验丰富的交易者级别,以支持所有交易者。 初学者可以在学习交易的同时使用这些工具来构建和实施质量策略。 使用我们的工具,初学者可以在一个月内升级到中级水平。 中级和经验丰富的交易员工具可帮助交易员制定复杂的策略以获得最佳回报。

5. 儿童在 Immediate Connect 收取隐藏费用?

我们以完全透明的方式运作,通过我们的工具进行的所有活动都记录在区块链系统中。 此外,我们合作伙伴的所有交易都是通过智能合约系统执行的。 该系统确保完全透明。 智能合约技术确保所有预定的交易条款都得到严格执行。 该技术确保了无摩擦的交易环境。

 

Immediate Connect 回顾——你需要知道的一切!

什么是 Immediate Connect?

我们是满足您所有波动率交易需求的一站式商店。 Immediate Connect 成立是为了帮助交易者从加密货币波动性交易中获得最大收益。

为此,我们提供了 20 多种工具来简化交易研究。 这些工具包括用于技术和基础分析的 AI 驱动软件。 技术分析涉及对大量历史价格数据的研究,以识别模式并将其转化为洞察力。

如果实施得当,技术分析技术会产生惊人的结果。 我们的 AI 驱动工具使您能够轻松研究与加密货币价格相关的大数据。 数据来自 Coin Market Cap 等数据源。 我们通过这种技术帮助交易者每分钟产生多达 10 笔交易。

我们也是新闻驱动交易的大师。 我们的自然语言处理 (NLP) 驱动工具可帮助您捕捉所有新闻交易机会。 我们还提供新闻门户网站,帮助交易者了解最新的市场动态。

该新闻门户网站附带一个博客,提供评论以帮助您做出明智的交易决策。 还提供详细的事件日历,以帮助您利用事件触发的波动。

如何 Immediate Connect 工作?

很多人在问是否 Immediate Connect 参与比特币挖矿。 我们不以任何方式参与任何形式的加密挖掘。

Immediate Connect 提供工具帮助交易者捕捉加密货币价格波动并从中获利。 我们通过与顶级差价合约经纪商合作来做到这一点。 我们的工具与合作伙伴经纪人提供的系统相结合。

我们的合作伙伴处理所有与交易相关的功能,包括订单执行。 这解释了为什么系统会提示您向他们存款。 我们只将您链接到最好的差价合约经纪商。 只有少数经纪商可以满足我们的合作要求。

Immediate Connect 不与不受监管的离岸经纪人合作。 此外,我们只与具有良好记录的经纪人合作。 当您选择与我们交易时,您就有了安全保证。 但是,您应该独立对待经纪人并在投资前进行尽职调查。

我们对通过经纪人采取的行动不承担任何责任。 交易前阅读指定经纪人的条款和条件。

入门 Immediate Connect

Immediate Connect 致力于让大众可以进行快节奏的加密货币交易。 我们的工具使加密货币价格波动交易变得简单而有趣。

此外,我们提供工具来帮助我们的客户最大限度地利用他们提供的交易机会。 通过我们的工具构建和执行交易策略非常容易。 我们在下面讨论了让您入门的步骤。

1. 官方报名 Immediate Connect 官网

请使用上面的表格向我们注册。 我们不收取任何注册费用。 此外,您无需为使用我们的工具支付一分钱的许可费。

我们通过对有利可图的交易收取佣金来从这些工具中赚钱。 这意味着我们只在您赚钱时赚钱。 交易由注册时分配给您的经纪人提供便利。

该经纪商纯粹是 ECN,因此提供极具竞争力的点差。 完成注册后,您将自动重定向到匹配经纪人的页面。

Immediate Connect 首页截图

2. 与基础经纪人验证您的身份

现在,所有存款机构都必须进行身份验证。 了解你的客户 (KYC) 措施是全球反洗钱法规的一部分。

验证您的身份也有助于经纪人保护您的帐户。 经纪人会要求您拍摄身份证照片并上传以供验证。 身份验证最多可能需要 5 个工作小时。

但您不必等待,因为您可以在未经验证的账户上进行交易。 但是,必须通过验证才能退出。

3. 至少为您的账户注资 250 美元

此步骤也通过代理发生。 如前所述, Immediate Connect 提供工具帮助您通过这些经纪商进行交易。

因此,经纪人可以促进所有与交易相关的功能。 我们的合作伙伴支持多种付款方式。 这些包括借记卡/信用卡、电汇、电子钱包和比特币钱包。

从提供的列表中选择首选付款方式。 为您的账户注资至少 250 美元以访问交易区。

4. 浏览教程并在演示中练习

您应该访问我们的教程和演示以完成存款。 教程解释了我们所有的工具。 它们在视频和教程指南中可用。

您应该在练习的几个小时内掌握这些工具。 使用这些工具来构建策略并在上线前通过演示对其进行测试。 我们的演示是最先进的,完全模拟实时交易体验。

它建立在与实时交易平台相同的技术之上,并对历史价格数据进行回测。 通过模拟测试的交易可能会在实时交易中产生积极的结果。

5. 开始实时交易

在真实交易账户中实施可在模拟交易中获利的交易信号。 实施过程非常简单。

基础经纪商提供屡获殊荣的 MT4 平台和 cTrader。 Immediate Connect 与这些交易系统完美集成。 这 Immediate Connect 集成系统提供了一个初学者友好的用户界面。

任何初学者都可以在不到 30 分钟的时间内掌握该平台。 交易平台经过定制以提供类似游戏的功能。

图表

Immediate Connect 应用程序和其他平台

我们提供工具帮助交易者通过 MT4 和 cTrader 最大化交易。 我们的工具还可以通过我们的合作伙伴提供的专有系统运行。

所有支持的平台都有多个版本。 您可以通过与所有浏览器兼容的网络交易版本使用我们的工具。 但是,出于安全原因,请仅使用 Chrome、Mozilla、Safari 或 Brave。

您可以通过高度直观的移动应用程序随时随地使用我们的工具。 这 Immediate Connect 应用程序下载链接仅与完全注册的用户共享。 请注意,下载链接对于指定的帐户是唯一的。 该移动应用程序适用于 Android、iOS 和 Windows 智能手机。

我们还支持通过高度直观的桌面交易 Immediate Connect 桌面应用程序。 该应用程序支持多种操作系统,包括 Windows、Linux 和 MAC。 移动和桌面应用程序都是轻量级的,不会影响您设备的性能。

您也可以下载 Immediate Connect 通过电子邮件共享链接的应用程序。 下载链接也位于交易资源页面的底部。

Immediate Connect 评论快照

我们是最受好评的加密货币交易资源平台之一。 Immediate Connect 在 Trustpilot 上有超过 20,000 名用户评论。

这使我们成为该平台上评论最多的交易平台。 我们也是评分最高的酒店,星级为 4.5/5。 这意味着超过 90% 的评论者对我们的平台表示非常满意。

Immediate Connect 已经在 Twitter 上疯传。 我们一直在欧洲、澳大利亚和北美的大部分地区流行。 我们的平台在全球 120 多个国家/地区可用。

Is Immediate Connect 合法的 或者 骗局?

Immediate Connect 是一个真实透明的交易平台。 您可以通过阅读许多专家来确认我们的真实性 Immediate Connect 评论。

这些评论由专家完成,并发表在权威的加密货币和主流出版物上。 我们已在高流量媒体平台上亮相,包括 Business2Community、InsideBitcoins、Learnbonds 等。

我们的大多数客户都很满意,这从 Trustpilot 和其他评论网站上的好评可见一斑。 我们的成功率很高,至少 70% 的用户产生了积极的结果。 这使我们的工具成为业内最先进的。

Immediate connect 以完全透明的方式提供我们所有的工具和资源,并且是完全合法的。 通过我们的工具执行的所有活动都记录在基于区块链的系统中。 此外,我们合作伙伴的所有交易都是通过智能合约技术进行的。

客户的安全始终是重中之重。 我们通过军用级加密保护您的数据,确保安全的交易环境。 此外,我们的所有服务均受详细的数据隐私政策约束。

Immediate Connect 顾客服务

我们重视您,我们随时准备听取您的意见。 我们的客户支持热线全天候 24/7 可用。

Immediate Connect 提供涵盖九种语言的多语言支持。 您可以使用英语、德语、法语、意大利语、西班牙语、荷兰语、日语、乌尔都语、阿拉伯语和俄语访问我们的工具和服务。 点击官方标题处的flag标签 Immediate Connect 网站以更改网站语言。

在更改网站语言时,您将与会说您的语言的代理匹配。 请记住在注册时指定您的首选语言,以便与当地的专属客户经理匹配。

您可以通过座机、手机、实时聊天或电子邮件与我们联系。 请仅将电子邮件用于不太紧急的查询。 您也可以通过我们的社交媒体账号联系我们的团队。 请只关注带有经过验证的徽章的社交页面。

如果您关注骗子操作的页面,您很可能会上当受骗。 Immediate Connect我也可以通过注册时提供的号码在 WhatsApp 上找到。

Immediate Connect 网站和平台安全!

我们交易者的安全始终是重中之重。 我们对所有平台的安全性进行了投资。

新的 Immediate Connect 登录页面建立在 RSA 4096 加密之上。 这意味着通过该网站提交的所有数据都会立即编码成不可读的语言。 没有网络攻击者可以解码此数据。 存储在我们服务器中的数据也通过强大的 Amazon S3 加密得到保护。

我们有数据隐私政策来管理我们如何与用户数据交互。 本数据隐私政策源自全球顶级数据隐私政策。 我们还提供宝贵的提示,以帮助我们的客户保持在线安全。

这些提示围绕安全密码实践展开。 密码安全至关重要,因为大多数攻击都是通过泄露的密码发生的。

Immediate Connect 和名人

伊隆麝香 – 他以大力支持比特币等加密货币而闻名,并使用 Immediate Connect. Immediate Connect 据说得到了加密货币行业内外重要企业的支持。

在我们的过程中 Immediate Connect 审查,我们无法核实任何这些谣言。 没有证据表明 Elon Musk 或其他名人与该平台有关联。 此外,我们找不到任何推荐该交易平台的商家。

Is Immediate Connect 合法的? 判决!

Immediate Connect 是所有加密货币波动率交易的经过测试和验证的资源。 该平台下的所有工具都经过了全面的专家测试,并被证明可以正常工作。

透明度是我们的核心价值观之一。 我们已尽最大努力在此页面上披露有关我们平台的所有信息。 Immediate Connect 通过其在区块链系统上的工具记录所有活动,确保进一步的透明度。

用户可以轻松跟踪该系统中的活动。 我们还与受到严格监管的经纪人合作。 监管机构要求这些经纪商将客户的资金存放在一级银行,并提交季度审计报告。

存款隔离涉及将存款与经纪人的营运资金分开。 这可以防止经纪人将您的钱用作他们的营运资金。 通过我们经纪人的所有存款都通过一级银行投保。

此外,根据监管机构的要求,经纪人每年至少进行三次外部审计。 Immediate Connect 旨在使所有加密货币价格波动交易变得容易。 我们提供工具来支持初学者、中级和有经验的交易者。 我们免费提供所有工具。

我们与多个第三方合作,不仅可能将您的个人资料传输给本网站所描述的公司,还可能会传输给其他第三方,包括加密货币领域的非关联业务合作伙伴,并为他们的业务或商业转移或披露您的个人资料目的。 这些第三方可能会使用此信息与您联系或开展他们自己的业务和商业目的。 重要通知 本页提及的服务名称仅为商业名称,并不反映现有公司。在此处留下您的个人详细信息,即表示您允许我们与提供交易服务的第三方共享您的个人信息,如隐私中提供的单击网站上的按钮即表示您同意并接受 隐私政策条款与细则 照片和视频仅供参考,参展商仅为演员,墓碑对公司没有约束力。 重要风险说明:交易可以产生显着的收益; 但是,它也涉及部分/全部资金损失的风险,初始投资者应考虑。 大约 70% 的投资者将亏损。 投资前请仔细阅读第三方投资者平台的条款和免责声明页面。 客户必须了解他们在居住国的个人资本利得税义务。 招揽美国人买卖商品期权是违法的,即使它们被称为“预测”合约,除非它们在 CFTC 注册的交易所挂牌交易或交易,或者除非法律豁免。 金融行为监管局 ('FCA') 已发布政策声明 PS20/10,禁止销售、推广和分发加密资产的 CFD。 我们禁止传播与基于加密货币的差价合约和其他金融产品的分销相关的营销材料,这些材料是针对英国居民的。

Immediate Connect

Crypto Speculation doesn’t have to be Hard and Boring! Use our Powerful HFT Tools to Trade the Crypto Comeback like a Pro! All our trading tools are free!

All trading involves risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

Immediate Connect Features

feature-image

HIGH-FREQUENCY TRADING

 

The crypto markets move very fast, with daily price swings worth billions of dollars. We provide expert-tested and proven tools to help you generate amazing returns from these price swings. Our tools have a track record of delivering high-win-rate strategies.

feature-image

BEGINNER FRIENDLY TRADING

 

Crypto trading is all about financial inclusion. We help you achieve the great returns enjoyed by the big banks by enabling you to build and implement powerful trading strategies. Our tools help you trade price swings like a pro.

feature-image

AFFORDABLE TRADING TOOLS

 

Immediate Connect is free! Unlike our competitors, we do not charge a dime in trading license fees. We only earn a commission when you are profitable. Trading fees are also insignificant, given our partnership with top ECN brokers.

Why Trade with Immediate Connect?

Cryptocurrency is known for its extreme price fluctuations, or volatility. This is because the market is highly sensitive to new information and rapid technological advancements, such as the emergence of the metaverse. As a result, any news or innovation can potentially cause significant shifts in the value of crypto assets. In fact, no other asset class can match the level of volatility seen in the cryptocurrency industry.

Innovations in the cryptocurrency space often create a stir in the market. At Crypto Trend Trader, we offer tools to help you trade on the market's reaction to news and events. Our platform's powerful trend analysis features enable you to develop effective, trend-based strategies. Take advantage of market excitement with Crypto Trend Trader.

In addition to our trend analysis tools, we also offer news analysis features for traders who follow market-moving events. These tools are powered by Natural Language Processing (NLP), a branch of artificial intelligence that focuses on understanding and processing human language and speech. With our news analysis tools, you can stay informed and make informed trading decisions based on the latest developments in the market.

Take advantage of the upcoming digital currencies boom by trading your favorite crypto assets on our platform!

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Do I pay any fees to use Immediate Connect?

We offer Immediate Connect on a free license. However, the free license offer could end at any time. You should grab the opportunity now and register. Those lucky enough to secure the free license will enjoy it for a lifetime. You’ll be connected to a broker upon completing the signup. This broker handles the trading part and offers highly competitive spreads starting from as low as zero pips.

 

2. What payment methods does Immediate Connect offer?

Immediate Connect operates under top-quality CFDs brokers. All trading-related transactions happen through brokers. Our brokers provide multiple payment methods. These include Discover, American Express, Visa, Master Card, and Pioneer. You can also pay via bank transfer or e-wallets such as Google Pay, Venmo, Skrill, and WebMoney. Some of our partners may also support deposits via bitcoin wallets. All deposits are free of charge and are processed instantly.

 

3. How do I change my payment method?

As explained earlier, Immediate Connect tools are integrated with popular platforms such as MT4 and the cTrader. These platforms are accessible through our partners. You can only access the apps integrated with the tools from the underlying broker. You must sign up on the official Immediate Connect website to access the download links. The apps integrated with the tools are not published on Google Play or Play Store.

 

4. Do I need trading experience to use Immediate Connect?

Immediate Connect makes trading easy. We categorise our tools into beginner, intermediate, and experienced trader levels to support all traders. Beginners can use the tools to build and implement quality strategies while they learn about trading. With our tools, a beginner can graduate to the intermediate level within a month. The intermediate and experienced trader tools help the trader build sophisticated strategies for the best returns.

5. Does Immediate Connect charge hidden fees?

We operate in full transparency, with all activities through our tools being recorded on a blockchain system. Moreover, all transactions via our partners are executed via a smart contracts system. This system ensures full transparency. The smart contracts technology ensures that all the predetermined trading terms are implemented to the letter. This technology ensures a frictionless trading environment.

 

Immediate Connect Review – Everything you need to know!

What is Immediate Connect?

We are a one-stop shop for all your volatility trading needs. Immediate Connect was founded to help traders get the most out of crypto volatility trading.

We do so by offering 20+ tools to make trading research easy. These tools include AI-driven software for technical and fundamental analysis. Technical analysis involves a study of huge chunks of historical price data to identify patterns and convert them into insights.

The technical analysis technique yields amazing results when implemented appropriately. Our AI-driven tools enable you to easily study crypto prices-related big data. The data is derived from Coin Market Cap, among other data sources. We help traders generate up to 10 trades per minute through this technique.

We are also the masters of news-driven trading. Our Natural Language Processing (NLP) driven tools help you capture all news-trading opportunities. We also provide a news portal to help traders stay updated with the latest market happenings.

The news portal is accompanied by a blog that provides commentaries to help you make informed trading decisions. Also available is a detailed events calendar to help you take advantage of events-triggered volatility.

How does Immediate Connect work?

Many are asking whether Immediate Connect is involved in bitcoin mining. We are not in any way involved in any form of crypto mining.

Immediate Connect offers tools to help traders capture and profit from the crypto price swings. We do so by partnering with top CFDs brokers. Our tools merge with the systems offered by the partner brokers.

Our partners handle all trading-related functions, including order execution. This explains why you are prompted to deposit with them. We only link you to the best CFD brokers. Only a few brokers can meet our partnership requirements.

Immediate Connect does not work with unregulated offshore brokers. Moreover, we only work with brokers with a good track record. You have a safety assurance when you choose to trade with us. However, you should treat the broker independently and conduct due diligence before investing.

We are not in any way liable for actions taken through the broker. Read the terms and conditions of the assigned broker before trading.

Getting started with Immediate Connect

Immediate Connect is committed to making fast-paced crypto trading accessible to the masses. Our tools make crypto price swings trading easy and fun.

Moreover, we provide tools to help our clients maximise trading opportunities as they present. Building and executing trading strategies via our tools is extremely easy. We’ve discussed the steps to get you started below.

1. Signup on the official Immediate Connect website

Please use the form above to register with us. We do not charge anything for registrations. Moreover, you won’t pay a dime in license fees to use our tools.

We make money from the tools by charging a commission on profitable trades. This means that we only earn when you earn. Trading is facilitated by a broker assigned to you on registration.

This broker is purely ECN and therefore offers highly competitive spreads. Upon completing the signup, you will automatically redirect to the matched broker’s page.

Immediate Connect homepage scrnshot

2. Verify your ID with the underlying broker

Identity verification is now mandatory for all deposit-taking institutions. The Know Your Customer (KYC) measure is part of the global anti-money laundering regulation.

Verifying your ID also helps the broker to protect your account. The broker will request you take a photo of your identity card and upload it for verification. ID verification could take up to 5 working hours.

But you don’t have to wait since you can trade on an unverified account. However, the verification must go through to withdraw.

3. Fund your account with at least USD250

This step also happens via the broker. As explained earlier, Immediate Connect offers tools to help you trade through these brokers.

All trading-related functions are therefore facilitated by the broker. Our partners support multiple payment methods. These include debit/credit cards, wire transfers, e-wallets, and bitcoin wallets.

Select the preferred payment method from the provided list. Fund your account with at least 250 USD to access the trading area.

4. Go through the tutorials and practice on the demo

You should access our tutorials and demo on completing the deposit. The tutorials explain all our tools. They are available in videos and tutorial guides.

You should master the tools within a few hours of practice. Use the tools to build strategies and test them via the demo before going live. Our demo is state-of-the-art and fully simulates the live trading experience.

It’s built on the same technologies as the live trading platform and backtests on historical price data. The trades that pass the demo test will likely yield positive results in live trading.

5. Start a live trading session

Implement the trading signals that are profitable on demo in the live trading account. The implementation process is quite straightforward.

The underlying broker provides the award-winning MT4 platform alongside the cTrader. Immediate Connect perfectly integrates with these trading systems. The Immediate Connect integrated system provides a beginner-friendly user interface.

Any beginner can master the platform in less than 30 minutes. The trading platforms are customised to offer game-like features.

Chart

Immediate Connect App and other platforms

We offer tools to help traders maximize trading via the MT4 and the cTrader. Our tools are also built to work through proprietary systems offered by our partners.

All the supported platforms are available in multiple versions. You can use our tools via the web-trader version, which is compatible with all browsers. However, only use Chrome, Mozilla, Safari, or Brave for safety reasons.

You can use our tools while on the go via a highly intuitive mobile app. The Immediate Connect app download link is only shared with fully registered users. Please note that the download link is unique to the assigned account. The mobile app works on Android, iOS, and Windows smartphones.

We also support desktop trading via the highly intuitive Immediate Connect desktop app. The app supports multiple operating systems, including Windows, Linux, and MAC. Both mobile and desktop apps are lightweight and won’t compromise the performance of your device.

You can download the Immediate Connect app via links shared via email. The download links are also available at the bottom of the trading resources page.

Immediate Connect Reviews Snapshot

We are one of the best-reviewed crypto trading resource platforms. Immediate Connect is reviewed by over 20,000 users on Trustpilot.

This makes us the most reviewed trading platform on this platform. We are also the best rated with a star rating of 4.5/5. This implies that over 90% of the reviewers express great satisfaction with our platform.

Immediate Connect has gone viral on Twitter. We have been trending in most parts of Europe, Australia, and North America. Our platform is available in over 120 countries globally.

Is Immediate Connect legit or a scam?

Immediate Connect is a genuine and transparent trading platform. You can confirm our genuineness by reading the many experts Immediate Connect reviews.

These reviews are done by experts and published in authoritative crypto and mainstream publications. We have been featured on high-traffic media platforms, including Business2Community, InsideBitcoins, Learnbonds, and many others.

Most of our clients are happy, as is evident through the great ratings on Trustpilot and other review sites. We have a high win rate, with at least 70% of our users generating positive results. This makes our tools the most advanced in the industry.

Immediate connect offers all our tools and resources in full transparency and is completely legit. All activities executed via our tools are recorded on a blockchain-based system. Moreover, all transactions via our partners happen through smart contracts technology.

The safety of clients will always remain a top priority. We guarantee a safe trading environment by protecting your data via military-grade encryption. Moreover, all our services are governed by a detailed data privacy policy.

Immediate Connect customer service

We value you, and we are always ready to hear from you. Our customer support lines are available 24/7.

Immediate Connect provides multilingual support covering nine languages. You can access our tools and services in English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, Japanese, Urdu, Arabic, and Russian. Click the flag tab at the header of the official Immediate Connect website to change the site language.

You will be matched with an agent that speaks your language on changing the site language. Remember to specify your preferred language on signing up to be matched with a local dedicated account manager.

You can contact us through landline, mobile, live chat, or email. Please only use email for less urgent inquiries. You can also contact our team through our social media handles. Please only follow the social pages with a verified badge.

You are likely to fall for scams if you follow the pages operated by scammers. Immediate ConnectI is also available on WhatsApp through the number provided on registration.

Immediate Connect website and platforms safety!

The safety of our traders will always remain a top priority. We have invested in the safety of all our platforms.

The Immediate Connect login page is built on RSA 4096 encryption. This means that all data submitted through the site is instantly coded into unreadable language. No cyber attacker can decode this data. The data stored in our servers is also secured through powerful Amazon S3 encryption.

We have a data privacy policy governing how we interact with user data. This data privacy policy is derived from top global data privacy policies. We also provide valuable tips to help our clients remain safe online.

These tips revolve around safe password practices. Password safety is crucial since most attacks happen through compromised passwords.

Immediate Connect and Celebrities

Elon Musk – He’s well-known for being a strong supporter of cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, and uses Immediate Connect. Immediate Connect is said to have the support of important businesses, both inside and outside the cryptocurrency industry.

During the course of our Immediate Connect examination, we were unable to verify any of these rumors. There is no proof that Elon Musk or other famous people are connected to the platform. Additionally, we couldn’t locate any businesses that had recommended this trading platform.

Is Immediate Connect legit? The Verdict!

Immediate Connect is a tested and proven resource for all crypto volatility trading. All the tools under this platform have undergone thorough expert testing and are proven to work.

Transparency is among our core values. We have done our best to make all disclosures about our platform on this page. Immediate Connect ensures further transparency by recording all activities through its tools on a blockchain system.

Users can easily track the activities in this system. We also work with strictly regulated brokers. The regulators require these brokers to segregate clients’ money with tier-one banks and submit quarterly audit reports.

Deposit segregation involves the separation of deposits from the broker’s working capital. This prevents the broker from using your money as their working capital. All deposits through our brokers are insured through tier-one banks.

Moreover, the brokers conduct external audits at least three times yearly, as the regulators require. Immediate Connect aims to make all crypto price swings trading easy. We provide tools to support beginner, intermediate and experienced traders. We offer all the tools for free.

We work with multiple third parties and may transfer your personal details not only to the company described in the website, but also to other third parties, including nonaffiliated business partners in the cryptocurrency field, and transfer or disclose your personal details for their business or commercial purposes. These third parties may use this information to contact you or to carry out their own business and commercial purposes. Important notice The name of the service referred to on this page is a commercial name only and does not reflect an existing company By leaving your personal details herein you allow us to share your personal information with third parties providing trading services as provided in the privacy By clicking the button on the site you agree and accept the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions The photographs and videos are for illustration purposes only and the exhibitors are actors only and the tombstones do not bind the company. Important Risk Note: Trading can generate notable benefits; however, it also involves a risk of partial/full funds loss, and should be considered by initial investors. Around 70 percent of the investors will lose money. Carefully read the terms & conditions and disclaimer page of the third party investor platform before investing. Customers must be cognizant of their individual capital gain tax liability in their country of residence. It is against the law to solicit United States persons to buy and sell commodity options, even if they are called ‘prediction' contracts unless they are listed for trading and traded on a CFTC-registered exchange or unless legally exempt. The Financial Conduct Authority (‘FCA’) has issued a policy statement PS20/10, which prohibits the sale, promotion and distribution of CFD on Crypto assets. We prohibit the dissemination of marketing materials relating to distribution of CFDs and other financial products based on Cryptocurrencies and which are addressed to UK residents.