Immediate Connect

لا يجب أن تكون المضاربة بالعملات المشفرة صعبة ومملة! استخدم أدوات HFT القوية الخاصة بنا لتداول Crypto Comeback مثل المحترفين! جميع أدوات التداول لدينا مجانية!

كل التداول ينطوي على مخاطر!

7 يناير 2022 | محدث:

Immediate Connect المميزات

ميزة صورة

تداول عالي التردد

 

تتحرك أسواق العملات المشفرة بسرعة كبيرة ، مع تقلبات أسعار يومية تقدر بمليارات الدولارات. نحن نقدم أدوات مجربة ومثبتة من قبل الخبراء لمساعدتك على تحقيق عوائد مذهلة من تقلبات الأسعار هذه. تتمتع أدواتنا بسجل حافل في تقديم استراتيجيات عالية المكاسب.

ميزة صورة

تداول مبتدئ

 

يدور تداول العملات المشفرة حول الشمول المالي. نساعدك على تحقيق العوائد الكبيرة التي تتمتع بها البنوك الكبرى من خلال تمكينك من بناء وتنفيذ استراتيجيات تداول قوية. تساعدك أدواتنا على تداول تقلبات الأسعار مثل المحترفين.

ميزة صورة

أدوات تداول بأسعار معقولة

 

Immediate Connect مجاني! على عكس منافسينا ، نحن لا نفرض سنتًا على رسوم ترخيص التداول. نحن لا نكسب عمولة إلا عندما تكون رابحًا. رسوم التداول غير مهمة أيضًا ، نظرًا لشراكتنا مع أفضل وسطاء ECN.

لماذا التجارة مع Immediate Connect?

تشتهر العملة المشفرة بتقلبات الأسعار الشديدة أو التقلبات. هذا لأن السوق حساس للغاية للمعلومات الجديدة والتقدم التكنولوجي السريع ، مثل ظهور metaverse. نتيجة لذلك ، من المحتمل أن تتسبب أي أخبار أو ابتكارات في تحولات كبيرة في قيمة الأصول المشفرة. في الواقع ، لا يمكن لأي فئة أصول أخرى أن تتطابق مع مستوى التقلب الملحوظ في صناعة العملات المشفرة.

غالبًا ما تخلق الابتكارات في مجال العملات المشفرة ضجة في السوق. في Crypto Trend Trader ، نقدم أدوات لمساعدتك في التداول على رد فعل السوق على الأخبار والأحداث. تتيح لك ميزات تحليل الاتجاه القوية لمنصتنا تطوير استراتيجيات فعالة قائمة على الاتجاه. استفد من إثارة السوق مع Crypto Trend Trader.

بالإضافة إلى أدوات تحليل الاتجاه الخاصة بنا ، نقدم أيضًا ميزات تحليل الأخبار للمتداولين الذين يتابعون أحداث تحركات السوق. يتم تشغيل هذه الأدوات بواسطة Natural Language Processing (NLP) ، وهو فرع من فروع الذكاء الاصطناعي يركز على فهم ومعالجة اللغة والكلام البشريين. باستخدام أدوات تحليل الأخبار الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك البقاء على اطلاع واتخاذ قرارات تداول مستنيرة بناءً على آخر التطورات في السوق.

استفد من طفرة العملات الرقمية القادمة من خلال تداول أصول التشفير المفضلة لديك على منصتنا!

الأسئلة المتكررة

1. هل أدفع أي رسوم مقابل الاستخدام Immediate Connect?

ونحن نقدم Immediate Connect على رخصة مجانية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن ينتهي عرض الترخيص المجاني في أي وقت. يجب عليك اغتنام الفرصة الآن والتسجيل. أولئك المحظوظون بما يكفي لتأمين الترخيص المجاني سيستمتعون بها مدى الحياة. ستكون متصلاً بوسيطًا عند إكمال التسجيل. يتعامل هذا الوسيط مع جزء التداول ويقدم فروق أسعار تنافسية للغاية تبدأ من صفر نقطة.

 

2. ماذا تفعل طرق الدفع Immediate Connect عرض؟

Immediate Connect تعمل تحت وسطاء عقود فروقات عاليين الجودة. تتم جميع المعاملات المتعلقة بالتداول من خلال الوسطاء. يوفر وسطاءنا طرق دفع متعددة. وتشمل هذه Discover و American Express و Visa و Master Card و Pioneer. يمكنك أيضًا الدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي أو المحافظ الإلكترونية مثل Google Pay و Venmo و Skrill و WebMoney. قد يدعم بعض شركائنا أيضًا الإيداعات عبر محافظ البيتكوين. جميع الودائع مجانية وتتم معالجتها على الفور.

 

3. كيف أقوم بتغيير طريقة الدفع الخاصة بي؟

كما أوضحنا سابقًا ، Immediate Connect تتكامل الأدوات مع منصات شائعة مثل MT4 و cTrader. هذه المنصات يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال شركائنا. يمكنك فقط الوصول إلى التطبيقات المدمجة مع الأدوات من الوسيط الأساسي. يجب عليك التسجيل في المسؤول Immediate Connect موقع الويب للوصول إلى روابط التنزيل. لا يتم نشر التطبيقات المدمجة مع الأدوات على Google Play أو Play Store.

 

4. هل أحتاج إلى خبرة في التداول لاستخدامها Immediate Connect?

Immediate Connect يجعل التداول سهلاً. نقوم بتصنيف أدواتنا إلى مستويات المتداولين المبتدئين والمتوسطين وذوي الخبرة لدعم جميع المتداولين. يمكن للمبتدئين استخدام الأدوات لبناء وتنفيذ استراتيجيات الجودة أثناء تعلمهم عن التداول. باستخدام أدواتنا ، يمكن للمبتدئين التخرج إلى المستوى المتوسط ​​في غضون شهر. تساعد أدوات المتداول الوسيط وذوي الخبرة المتداول على بناء استراتيجيات متطورة لتحقيق أفضل العوائد.

5. لا Immediate Connect اتهام رسوم خفية؟

نعمل بشفافية كاملة ، حيث يتم تسجيل جميع الأنشطة من خلال أدواتنا على نظام blockchain. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تنفيذ جميع المعاملات عبر شركائنا عبر نظام عقود ذكي. يضمن هذا النظام الشفافية الكاملة. تضمن تقنية العقود الذكية تنفيذ جميع شروط التداول المحددة مسبقًا حرفياً. تضمن هذه التكنولوجيا بيئة تجارية خالية من الاحتكاك.

 

Immediate Connect مراجعة - كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته!

ما هو Immediate Connect?

نحن متجر شامل لجميع احتياجات التداول المتقلبة. Immediate Connect تم تأسيسها لمساعدة المتداولين على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من تداول تقلبات العملة المشفرة.

نقوم بذلك من خلال تقديم أكثر من 20 أداة لتسهيل البحث التجاري. تتضمن هذه الأدوات برنامجًا يحركه الذكاء الاصطناعي للتحليل الفني والأساسي. يتضمن التحليل الفني دراسة أجزاء ضخمة من بيانات الأسعار التاريخية لتحديد الأنماط وتحويلها إلى رؤى.

تعطي تقنية التحليل الفني نتائج مذهلة عند تنفيذها بشكل مناسب. تتيح لك أدواتنا التي تعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي إمكانية دراسة البيانات الضخمة المتعلقة بأسعار العملات المشفرة بسهولة. البيانات مستمدة من Coin Market Cap ، من بين مصادر البيانات الأخرى. نحن نساعد المتداولين على إنشاء ما يصل إلى 10 صفقات في الدقيقة من خلال هذه التقنية.

نحن أيضًا سادة التداول المبني على الأخبار. تساعدك أدوات معالجة اللغة الطبيعية (NLP) الخاصة بنا على التقاط جميع فرص تداول الأخبار. نوفر أيضًا بوابة إخبارية لمساعدة المتداولين على البقاء على اطلاع بآخر أخبار السوق.

بوابة الأخبار مصحوبة بمدونة توفر تعليقات لمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرارات تداول مستنيرة. يتوفر أيضًا تقويم مفصل للأحداث لمساعدتك على الاستفادة من التقلبات الناتجة عن الأحداث.

كيف Immediate Connect العمل؟

يتساءل الكثير عما إذا كان Immediate Connect تشارك في تعدين البيتكوين. نحن لا نشارك بأي شكل من الأشكال في أي شكل من أشكال التعدين المشفر.

Immediate Connect يقدم أدوات لمساعدة المتداولين على التقاط تقلبات أسعار العملات المشفرة والربح منها. نقوم بذلك من خلال الشراكة مع أفضل وسطاء العقود مقابل الفروقات. تندمج أدواتنا مع الأنظمة التي يقدمها الوسطاء الشركاء.

يتولى شركاؤنا جميع الوظائف المتعلقة بالتداول ، بما في ذلك تنفيذ الأوامر. هذا يفسر سبب مطالبتك بالإيداع معهم. نحن نربطك فقط بأفضل وسطاء العقود مقابل الفروقات. يمكن لعدد قليل فقط من الوسطاء تلبية متطلبات شراكتنا.

Immediate Connect لا يعمل مع وسطاء خارجيين غير منظمين. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نعمل فقط مع الوسطاء ذوي السجل الجيد. لديك ضمان أمان عندما تختار التجارة معنا. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك معاملة الوسيط بشكل مستقل وإجراء العناية الواجبة قبل الاستثمار.

نحن لسنا مسؤولين بأي شكل من الأشكال عن الإجراءات المتخذة من خلال الوسيط. اقرأ شروط وأحكام الوسيط المعين قبل التداول.

بدء مع Immediate Connect

Immediate Connect تلتزم بجعل تداول العملات المشفرة سريع الخطى في متناول الجماهير. أدواتنا تجعل تداول تقلبات أسعار العملات الرقمية أمرًا سهلاً وممتعًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نقدم الأدوات لمساعدة عملائنا على زيادة فرص التداول إلى أقصى حد عند تقديمها. يعد بناء استراتيجيات التداول وتنفيذها عبر أدواتنا أمرًا في غاية السهولة. لقد ناقشنا الخطوات للبدء أدناه.

1. التسجيل على المسؤول Immediate Connect موقع الكتروني

الرجاء استخدام النموذج أعلاه للتسجيل معنا. نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم على التسجيلات. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تدفع فلساً واحداً في رسوم الترخيص لاستخدام أدواتنا.

نجني المال من الأدوات عن طريق فرض عمولة على الصفقات المربحة. هذا يعني أننا نكسب فقط عندما تكسب. يتم تسهيل التداول من خلال وسيط يتم تعيينه لك عند التسجيل.

هذا الوسيط هو ECN محض وبالتالي يقدم فروق أسعار تنافسية للغاية. عند الانتهاء من التسجيل ، ستتم إعادة التوجيه تلقائيًا إلى صفحة الوسيط المطابق.

Immediate Connect لقطة الصفحة الرئيسية

2. تحقق من هويتك مع الوسيط الأساسي

التحقق من الهوية هو الآن إلزامي لجميع المؤسسات التي تقبل الودائع. مقياس اعرف عميلك (KYC) هو جزء من اللائحة العالمية لمكافحة غسيل الأموال.

يساعد التحقق من هويتك أيضًا الوسيط في حماية حسابك. سيطلب منك الوسيط التقاط صورة لبطاقة هويتك وتحميلها للتحقق منها. قد يستغرق التحقق من الهوية ما يصل إلى 5 ساعات عمل.

لكن ليس عليك الانتظار حيث يمكنك التداول على حساب لم يتم التحقق منه. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يمر التحقق حتى الانسحاب.

3. قم بتمويل حسابك بمبلغ 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا على الأقل

تحدث هذه الخطوة أيضًا عبر الوسيط. كما أوضحنا سابقًا ، Immediate Connect يقدم أدوات لمساعدتك على التداول من خلال هؤلاء الوسطاء.

لذلك يتم تسهيل جميع الوظائف المتعلقة بالتداول من قبل الوسيط. يدعم شركاؤنا طرق دفع متعددة. وتشمل هذه بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان والتحويلات البنكية والمحافظ الإلكترونية ومحافظ البيتكوين.

حدد طريقة الدفع المفضلة من القائمة المتوفرة. قم بتمويل حسابك بمبلغ 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا على الأقل للوصول إلى منطقة التداول.

4. انتقل من خلال الدروس والممارسة على العرض التوضيحي

يجب عليك الوصول إلى برامجنا التعليمية والعروض التوضيحية عند إكمال الإيداع. تشرح الدروس التعليمية كل أدواتنا. وهي متوفرة في مقاطع الفيديو والأدلة التعليمية.

يجب أن تتقن الأدوات في غضون ساعات قليلة من التدريب. استخدم الأدوات لبناء الاستراتيجيات واختبارها عبر العرض التوضيحي قبل بدء البث المباشر. العرض التوضيحي الخاص بنا هو أحدث ما توصل إليه العلم ويحاكي تجربة التداول الحية بشكل كامل.

إنه مبني على نفس التقنيات مثل منصة التداول الحية والاختبارات الخلفية على بيانات الأسعار التاريخية. من المرجح أن تحقق الصفقات التي تجتاز الاختبار التجريبي نتائج إيجابية في التداول الحي.

5. ابدأ جلسة تداول مباشرة

قم بتنفيذ إشارات التداول المربحة على الحساب التجريبي في حساب التداول الحقيقي. عملية التنفيذ واضحة ومباشرة.

يوفر الوسيط الأساسي منصة MT4 الحائزة على جوائز جنبًا إلى جنب مع cTrader. Immediate Connect يتكامل تمامًا مع أنظمة التداول هذه. ال Immediate Connect يوفر النظام المتكامل واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين.

يمكن لأي مبتدئ إتقان النظام الأساسي في أقل من 30 دقيقة. تم تخصيص منصات التداول لتقديم ميزات تشبه الألعاب.

رسم

Immediate Connect التطبيقات والأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى

نحن نقدم أدوات لمساعدة المتداولين على زيادة التداول عبر MT4 و cTrader. تم تصميم أدواتنا أيضًا للعمل من خلال أنظمة الملكية التي يقدمها شركاؤنا.

جميع المنصات المدعومة متوفرة في إصدارات متعددة. يمكنك استخدام أدواتنا عبر إصدار Web-trader المتوافق مع جميع المتصفحات. ومع ذلك ، استخدم فقط Chrome أو Mozilla أو Safari أو Brave لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة.

يمكنك استخدام أدواتنا أثناء التنقل عبر تطبيق جوال سهل الاستخدام للغاية. ال Immediate Connect رابط تنزيل التطبيق مشترك فقط مع المستخدمين المسجلين بالكامل. يرجى ملاحظة أن رابط التنزيل فريد للحساب المخصص. يعمل تطبيق الهاتف المحمول على الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام Android و iOS و Windows.

نحن ندعم أيضًا التداول عبر سطح المكتب عبر طريقة بديهية للغاية Immediate Connect التطبيق سطح المكتب. يدعم التطبيق أنظمة تشغيل متعددة ، بما في ذلك Windows و Linux و MAC. تعتبر تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة وسطح المكتب خفيفة الوزن ولن تؤثر على أداء جهازك.

يمكنك تنزيل Immediate Connect التطبيق عبر الروابط المشتركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. روابط التنزيل متاحة أيضًا في أسفل صفحة موارد التداول.

Immediate Connect لقطة من التعليقات

نحن واحدة من أفضل منصات موارد تداول العملات المشفرة. Immediate Connect تمت مراجعته من قبل أكثر من 20,000 مستخدم على Trustpilot.

هذا يجعلنا منصة التداول الأكثر مراجعة على هذه المنصة. نحن أيضًا الأفضل تصنيفًا بتصنيف نجوم يبلغ 4.5 / 5. هذا يعني أن أكثر من 90٪ من المراجعين عبروا عن رضاهم الكبير عن منصتنا.

Immediate Connect انتشر على تويتر. لقد ظللنا نتجه في معظم أنحاء أوروبا وأستراليا وأمريكا الشمالية. منصتنا متاحة في أكثر من 120 دولة حول العالم.

Is Immediate Connect شرعي أو احتيال?

Immediate Connect هي منصة تداول حقيقية وشفافة. يمكنك تأكيد صدقنا من خلال قراءة العديد من الخبراء Immediate Connect التعليقات.

يتم إجراء هذه المراجعات من قبل خبراء ويتم نشرها في منشورات مشفرة وسائدة موثوقة. لقد تم تمييزنا على منصات الوسائط عالية الحركة ، بما في ذلك Business2Community و InsideBitcoins و Learnbonds وغيرها الكثير.

معظم عملائنا سعداء ، كما يتضح من التقييمات الرائعة على Trustpilot ومواقع المراجعة الأخرى. لدينا معدل فوز مرتفع ، حيث يحقق 70٪ على الأقل من مستخدمينا نتائج إيجابية. هذا يجعل أدواتنا الأكثر تقدمًا في الصناعة.

Immediate connect تقدم جميع أدواتنا ومواردنا بشفافية كاملة وهي شرعية تمامًا. يتم تسجيل جميع الأنشطة التي يتم تنفيذها عبر أدواتنا على نظام قائم على blockchain. علاوة على ذلك ، تتم جميع المعاملات عبر شركائنا من خلال تقنية العقود الذكية.

ستظل سلامة العملاء دائمًا أولوية قصوى. نحن نضمن بيئة تداول آمنة من خلال حماية بياناتك عبر التشفير العسكري. علاوة على ذلك ، تخضع جميع خدماتنا لسياسة خصوصية بيانات مفصلة.

Immediate Connect خدمة الزبائن

نحن نقدرك ، ومستعدون دائمًا للتواصل معك. خطوط دعم العملاء لدينا متوفرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

Immediate Connect يوفر دعم متعدد اللغات يغطي تسع لغات. يمكنك الوصول إلى أدواتنا وخدماتنا باللغات الإنجليزية والألمانية والفرنسية والإيطالية والإسبانية والهولندية واليابانية والأردية والعربية والروسية. انقر فوق علامة التبويب العلم في رأس المسؤول Immediate Connect لتغيير لغة الموقع.

سيتم مطابقتك مع وكيل يتحدث لغتك عند تغيير لغة الموقع. تذكر تحديد لغتك المفضلة عند التسجيل لتتم مطابقتها مع مدير حساب محلي مخصص.

يمكنك الاتصال بنا من خلال الهاتف الأرضي أو الهاتف المحمول أو الدردشة الحية أو البريد الإلكتروني. الرجاء استخدام البريد الإلكتروني فقط للاستفسارات الأقل إلحاحًا. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفريقنا من خلال مقابض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا. يرجى فقط متابعة الصفحات الاجتماعية التي تحمل شارة تم التحقق منها.

من المحتمل أن تقع في عمليات الاحتيال إذا اتبعت الصفحات التي يديرها المحتالون. Immediate Connectأنا متاح أيضًا على WhatsApp من خلال الرقم المقدم عند التسجيل.

Immediate Connect سلامة المواقع والمنصات!

ستظل سلامة المتداولين لدينا دائمًا أولوية قصوى. لقد استثمرنا في سلامة جميع منصاتنا.

• Immediate Connect صفحة تسجيل الدخول مبنية على تشفير RSA 4096. هذا يعني أن جميع البيانات المقدمة من خلال الموقع يتم ترميزها على الفور بلغة غير قابلة للقراءة. لا يمكن لأي مهاجم إلكتروني فك تشفير هذه البيانات. يتم أيضًا تأمين البيانات المخزنة في خوادمنا من خلال تشفير Amazon S3 القوي.

لدينا سياسة خصوصية البيانات التي تحكم كيفية تفاعلنا مع بيانات المستخدم. سياسة خصوصية البيانات هذه مستمدة من أهم سياسات خصوصية البيانات العالمية. نقدم أيضًا نصائح قيمة لمساعدة عملائنا على البقاء آمنين عبر الإنترنت.

تدور هذه النصائح حول ممارسات كلمات المرور الآمنة. يعد أمان كلمة المرور أمرًا بالغ الأهمية نظرًا لأن معظم الهجمات تحدث من خلال كلمات المرور المخترقة.

Immediate Connect والمشاهير

إيلون ماسك - يشتهر بكونه داعمًا قويًا للعملات المشفرة مثل Bitcoin ويستخدمها Immediate Connect. Immediate Connect يقال إنه يحظى بدعم الشركات المهمة ، داخل وخارج صناعة العملات المشفرة.

خلال مسارنا Immediate Connect الفحص ، لم نتمكن من التحقق من أي من هذه الشائعات. لا يوجد دليل على أن Elon Musk أو مشاهير آخرين متصلون بالمنصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم نتمكن من تحديد موقع أي شركة أوصت بمنصة التداول هذه.

Is Immediate Connect قانوني؟ الحكم!

Immediate Connect هو مورد تم اختباره وثبوته لجميع تداول تقلبات العملات المشفرة. خضعت جميع الأدوات الموجودة في هذه المنصة لاختبارات خبراء شاملة وثبت أنها تعمل.

الشفافية من بين قيمنا الأساسية. لقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا لتقديم جميع الإفصاحات حول منصتنا في هذه الصفحة. Immediate Connect يضمن مزيدًا من الشفافية من خلال تسجيل جميع الأنشطة من خلال أدواته على نظام blockchain.

يمكن للمستخدمين بسهولة تتبع الأنشطة في هذا النظام. نحن نعمل أيضًا مع وسطاء منظمين بشكل صارم. يطلب المنظمون من هؤلاء الوسطاء فصل أموال العملاء مع البنوك من الدرجة الأولى وتقديم تقارير تدقيق ربع سنوية.

يتضمن فصل الودائع فصل الودائع عن رأس المال العامل للوسيط. هذا يمنع الوسيط من استخدام أموالك كرأس مال عامل. جميع الودائع من خلال وسطاءنا مؤمنة من خلال بنوك من الدرجة الأولى.

علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم الوسطاء بإجراء عمليات تدقيق خارجية ثلاث مرات على الأقل سنويًا ، وفقًا لمتطلبات الجهات التنظيمية. Immediate Connect يهدف إلى جعل جميع تقلبات أسعار العملات المشفرة سهلة. نحن نقدم أدوات لدعم المتداولين المبتدئين والمتوسطين وذوي الخبرة. نحن نقدم جميع الأدوات مجانًا.

نحن نعمل مع جهات خارجية متعددة وقد ننقل بياناتك الشخصية ليس فقط إلى الشركة الموضحة في موقع الويب ، ولكن أيضًا إلى جهات خارجية أخرى ، بما في ذلك شركاء الأعمال غير المنتسبين في مجال العملة المشفرة ، ونقل بياناتك الشخصية أو الكشف عنها لأعمالهم التجارية أو التجارية. المقاصد. قد تستخدم هذه الأطراف الثالثة هذه المعلومات للاتصال بك أو لتنفيذ أعمالهم وأغراضهم التجارية. ملاحظة هامة اسم الخدمة المشار إليها في هذه الصفحة هو اسم تجاري فقط ولا يعكس شركة حالية. بترك بياناتك الشخصية هنا ، فإنك تسمح لنا بمشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة تقدم خدمات التداول على النحو المنصوص عليه في الخصوصية بواسطة بالنقر فوق الزر الموجود على الموقع ، فإنك توافق وتقبل سياسة الخصوصية و الشروط والأحكام الصور ومقاطع الفيديو للأغراض التوضيحية فقط والعارضون هم ممثلون فقط وشواهد القبور لا تلزم الشركة. ملاحظة مهمة بشأن المخاطر: يمكن للتداول أن يحقق فوائد ملحوظة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه ينطوي أيضًا على مخاطر خسارة جزئية / كاملة للأموال ، ويجب أن يأخذها المستثمرون الأوائل في الاعتبار. حوالي 70٪ من المستثمرين سيخسرون أموالهم. اقرأ بعناية الشروط والأحكام وصفحة إخلاء المسؤولية لمنصة مستثمر الطرف الثالث قبل الاستثمار. يجب أن يكون العملاء على دراية بالتزاماتهم الضريبية الفردية على أرباح رأس المال في بلد إقامتهم. من المخالف للقانون حث الأشخاص في الولايات المتحدة على شراء وبيع خيارات السلع ، حتى لو كانت تسمى عقود "التنبؤ" ما لم يتم إدراجها للتداول والتداول في بورصة مسجلة لدى هيئة تداول السلع الآجلة أو ما لم يتم إعفاؤها قانونًا. أصدرت هيئة السلوك المالي ('FCA') بيان سياسة PS20 / 10 ، والذي يحظر بيع وترويج وتوزيع عقود الفروقات على أصول التشفير. نحظر نشر المواد التسويقية المتعلقة بتوزيع العقود مقابل الفروقات وغيرها من المنتجات المالية القائمة على العملات المشفرة والموجهة إلى المقيمين في المملكة المتحدة.

Immediate Connect

Crypto Speculation doesn’t have to be Hard and Boring! Use our Powerful HFT Tools to Trade the Crypto Comeback like a Pro! All our trading tools are free!

All trading involves risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

Immediate Connect Features

feature-image

HIGH-FREQUENCY TRADING

 

The crypto markets move very fast, with daily price swings worth billions of dollars. We provide expert-tested and proven tools to help you generate amazing returns from these price swings. Our tools have a track record of delivering high-win-rate strategies.

feature-image

BEGINNER FRIENDLY TRADING

 

Crypto trading is all about financial inclusion. We help you achieve the great returns enjoyed by the big banks by enabling you to build and implement powerful trading strategies. Our tools help you trade price swings like a pro.

feature-image

AFFORDABLE TRADING TOOLS

 

Immediate Connect is free! Unlike our competitors, we do not charge a dime in trading license fees. We only earn a commission when you are profitable. Trading fees are also insignificant, given our partnership with top ECN brokers.

Why Trade with Immediate Connect?

Cryptocurrency is known for its extreme price fluctuations, or volatility. This is because the market is highly sensitive to new information and rapid technological advancements, such as the emergence of the metaverse. As a result, any news or innovation can potentially cause significant shifts in the value of crypto assets. In fact, no other asset class can match the level of volatility seen in the cryptocurrency industry.

Innovations in the cryptocurrency space often create a stir in the market. At Crypto Trend Trader, we offer tools to help you trade on the market's reaction to news and events. Our platform's powerful trend analysis features enable you to develop effective, trend-based strategies. Take advantage of market excitement with Crypto Trend Trader.

In addition to our trend analysis tools, we also offer news analysis features for traders who follow market-moving events. These tools are powered by Natural Language Processing (NLP), a branch of artificial intelligence that focuses on understanding and processing human language and speech. With our news analysis tools, you can stay informed and make informed trading decisions based on the latest developments in the market.

Take advantage of the upcoming digital currencies boom by trading your favorite crypto assets on our platform!

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Do I pay any fees to use Immediate Connect?

We offer Immediate Connect on a free license. However, the free license offer could end at any time. You should grab the opportunity now and register. Those lucky enough to secure the free license will enjoy it for a lifetime. You’ll be connected to a broker upon completing the signup. This broker handles the trading part and offers highly competitive spreads starting from as low as zero pips.

 

2. What payment methods does Immediate Connect offer?

Immediate Connect operates under top-quality CFDs brokers. All trading-related transactions happen through brokers. Our brokers provide multiple payment methods. These include Discover, American Express, Visa, Master Card, and Pioneer. You can also pay via bank transfer or e-wallets such as Google Pay, Venmo, Skrill, and WebMoney. Some of our partners may also support deposits via bitcoin wallets. All deposits are free of charge and are processed instantly.

 

3. How do I change my payment method?

As explained earlier, Immediate Connect tools are integrated with popular platforms such as MT4 and the cTrader. These platforms are accessible through our partners. You can only access the apps integrated with the tools from the underlying broker. You must sign up on the official Immediate Connect website to access the download links. The apps integrated with the tools are not published on Google Play or Play Store.

 

4. Do I need trading experience to use Immediate Connect?

Immediate Connect makes trading easy. We categorise our tools into beginner, intermediate, and experienced trader levels to support all traders. Beginners can use the tools to build and implement quality strategies while they learn about trading. With our tools, a beginner can graduate to the intermediate level within a month. The intermediate and experienced trader tools help the trader build sophisticated strategies for the best returns.

5. Does Immediate Connect charge hidden fees?

We operate in full transparency, with all activities through our tools being recorded on a blockchain system. Moreover, all transactions via our partners are executed via a smart contracts system. This system ensures full transparency. The smart contracts technology ensures that all the predetermined trading terms are implemented to the letter. This technology ensures a frictionless trading environment.

 

Immediate Connect Review – Everything you need to know!

What is Immediate Connect?

We are a one-stop shop for all your volatility trading needs. Immediate Connect was founded to help traders get the most out of crypto volatility trading.

We do so by offering 20+ tools to make trading research easy. These tools include AI-driven software for technical and fundamental analysis. Technical analysis involves a study of huge chunks of historical price data to identify patterns and convert them into insights.

The technical analysis technique yields amazing results when implemented appropriately. Our AI-driven tools enable you to easily study crypto prices-related big data. The data is derived from Coin Market Cap, among other data sources. We help traders generate up to 10 trades per minute through this technique.

We are also the masters of news-driven trading. Our Natural Language Processing (NLP) driven tools help you capture all news-trading opportunities. We also provide a news portal to help traders stay updated with the latest market happenings.

The news portal is accompanied by a blog that provides commentaries to help you make informed trading decisions. Also available is a detailed events calendar to help you take advantage of events-triggered volatility.

How does Immediate Connect work?

Many are asking whether Immediate Connect is involved in bitcoin mining. We are not in any way involved in any form of crypto mining.

Immediate Connect offers tools to help traders capture and profit from the crypto price swings. We do so by partnering with top CFDs brokers. Our tools merge with the systems offered by the partner brokers.

Our partners handle all trading-related functions, including order execution. This explains why you are prompted to deposit with them. We only link you to the best CFD brokers. Only a few brokers can meet our partnership requirements.

Immediate Connect does not work with unregulated offshore brokers. Moreover, we only work with brokers with a good track record. You have a safety assurance when you choose to trade with us. However, you should treat the broker independently and conduct due diligence before investing.

We are not in any way liable for actions taken through the broker. Read the terms and conditions of the assigned broker before trading.

Getting started with Immediate Connect

Immediate Connect is committed to making fast-paced crypto trading accessible to the masses. Our tools make crypto price swings trading easy and fun.

Moreover, we provide tools to help our clients maximise trading opportunities as they present. Building and executing trading strategies via our tools is extremely easy. We’ve discussed the steps to get you started below.

1. Signup on the official Immediate Connect website

Please use the form above to register with us. We do not charge anything for registrations. Moreover, you won’t pay a dime in license fees to use our tools.

We make money from the tools by charging a commission on profitable trades. This means that we only earn when you earn. Trading is facilitated by a broker assigned to you on registration.

This broker is purely ECN and therefore offers highly competitive spreads. Upon completing the signup, you will automatically redirect to the matched broker’s page.

Immediate Connect homepage scrnshot

2. Verify your ID with the underlying broker

Identity verification is now mandatory for all deposit-taking institutions. The Know Your Customer (KYC) measure is part of the global anti-money laundering regulation.

Verifying your ID also helps the broker to protect your account. The broker will request you take a photo of your identity card and upload it for verification. ID verification could take up to 5 working hours.

But you don’t have to wait since you can trade on an unverified account. However, the verification must go through to withdraw.

3. Fund your account with at least USD250

This step also happens via the broker. As explained earlier, Immediate Connect offers tools to help you trade through these brokers.

All trading-related functions are therefore facilitated by the broker. Our partners support multiple payment methods. These include debit/credit cards, wire transfers, e-wallets, and bitcoin wallets.

Select the preferred payment method from the provided list. Fund your account with at least 250 USD to access the trading area.

4. Go through the tutorials and practice on the demo

You should access our tutorials and demo on completing the deposit. The tutorials explain all our tools. They are available in videos and tutorial guides.

You should master the tools within a few hours of practice. Use the tools to build strategies and test them via the demo before going live. Our demo is state-of-the-art and fully simulates the live trading experience.

It’s built on the same technologies as the live trading platform and backtests on historical price data. The trades that pass the demo test will likely yield positive results in live trading.

5. Start a live trading session

Implement the trading signals that are profitable on demo in the live trading account. The implementation process is quite straightforward.

The underlying broker provides the award-winning MT4 platform alongside the cTrader. Immediate Connect perfectly integrates with these trading systems. The Immediate Connect integrated system provides a beginner-friendly user interface.

Any beginner can master the platform in less than 30 minutes. The trading platforms are customised to offer game-like features.

Chart

Immediate Connect App and other platforms

We offer tools to help traders maximize trading via the MT4 and the cTrader. Our tools are also built to work through proprietary systems offered by our partners.

All the supported platforms are available in multiple versions. You can use our tools via the web-trader version, which is compatible with all browsers. However, only use Chrome, Mozilla, Safari, or Brave for safety reasons.

You can use our tools while on the go via a highly intuitive mobile app. The Immediate Connect app download link is only shared with fully registered users. Please note that the download link is unique to the assigned account. The mobile app works on Android, iOS, and Windows smartphones.

We also support desktop trading via the highly intuitive Immediate Connect desktop app. The app supports multiple operating systems, including Windows, Linux, and MAC. Both mobile and desktop apps are lightweight and won’t compromise the performance of your device.

You can download the Immediate Connect app via links shared via email. The download links are also available at the bottom of the trading resources page.

Immediate Connect Reviews Snapshot

We are one of the best-reviewed crypto trading resource platforms. Immediate Connect is reviewed by over 20,000 users on Trustpilot.

This makes us the most reviewed trading platform on this platform. We are also the best rated with a star rating of 4.5/5. This implies that over 90% of the reviewers express great satisfaction with our platform.

Immediate Connect has gone viral on Twitter. We have been trending in most parts of Europe, Australia, and North America. Our platform is available in over 120 countries globally.

Is Immediate Connect legit or a scam?

Immediate Connect is a genuine and transparent trading platform. You can confirm our genuineness by reading the many experts Immediate Connect reviews.

These reviews are done by experts and published in authoritative crypto and mainstream publications. We have been featured on high-traffic media platforms, including Business2Community, InsideBitcoins, Learnbonds, and many others.

Most of our clients are happy, as is evident through the great ratings on Trustpilot and other review sites. We have a high win rate, with at least 70% of our users generating positive results. This makes our tools the most advanced in the industry.

Immediate connect offers all our tools and resources in full transparency and is completely legit. All activities executed via our tools are recorded on a blockchain-based system. Moreover, all transactions via our partners happen through smart contracts technology.

The safety of clients will always remain a top priority. We guarantee a safe trading environment by protecting your data via military-grade encryption. Moreover, all our services are governed by a detailed data privacy policy.

Immediate Connect customer service

We value you, and we are always ready to hear from you. Our customer support lines are available 24/7.

Immediate Connect provides multilingual support covering nine languages. You can access our tools and services in English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, Japanese, Urdu, Arabic, and Russian. Click the flag tab at the header of the official Immediate Connect website to change the site language.

You will be matched with an agent that speaks your language on changing the site language. Remember to specify your preferred language on signing up to be matched with a local dedicated account manager.

You can contact us through landline, mobile, live chat, or email. Please only use email for less urgent inquiries. You can also contact our team through our social media handles. Please only follow the social pages with a verified badge.

You are likely to fall for scams if you follow the pages operated by scammers. Immediate ConnectI is also available on WhatsApp through the number provided on registration.

Immediate Connect website and platforms safety!

The safety of our traders will always remain a top priority. We have invested in the safety of all our platforms.

The Immediate Connect login page is built on RSA 4096 encryption. This means that all data submitted through the site is instantly coded into unreadable language. No cyber attacker can decode this data. The data stored in our servers is also secured through powerful Amazon S3 encryption.

We have a data privacy policy governing how we interact with user data. This data privacy policy is derived from top global data privacy policies. We also provide valuable tips to help our clients remain safe online.

These tips revolve around safe password practices. Password safety is crucial since most attacks happen through compromised passwords.

Immediate Connect and Celebrities

Elon Musk – He’s well-known for being a strong supporter of cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, and uses Immediate Connect. Immediate Connect is said to have the support of important businesses, both inside and outside the cryptocurrency industry.

During the course of our Immediate Connect examination, we were unable to verify any of these rumors. There is no proof that Elon Musk or other famous people are connected to the platform. Additionally, we couldn’t locate any businesses that had recommended this trading platform.

Is Immediate Connect legit? The Verdict!

Immediate Connect is a tested and proven resource for all crypto volatility trading. All the tools under this platform have undergone thorough expert testing and are proven to work.

Transparency is among our core values. We have done our best to make all disclosures about our platform on this page. Immediate Connect ensures further transparency by recording all activities through its tools on a blockchain system.

Users can easily track the activities in this system. We also work with strictly regulated brokers. The regulators require these brokers to segregate clients’ money with tier-one banks and submit quarterly audit reports.

Deposit segregation involves the separation of deposits from the broker’s working capital. This prevents the broker from using your money as their working capital. All deposits through our brokers are insured through tier-one banks.

Moreover, the brokers conduct external audits at least three times yearly, as the regulators require. Immediate Connect aims to make all crypto price swings trading easy. We provide tools to support beginner, intermediate and experienced traders. We offer all the tools for free.

We work with multiple third parties and may transfer your personal details not only to the company described in the website, but also to other third parties, including nonaffiliated business partners in the cryptocurrency field, and transfer or disclose your personal details for their business or commercial purposes. These third parties may use this information to contact you or to carry out their own business and commercial purposes. Important notice The name of the service referred to on this page is a commercial name only and does not reflect an existing company By leaving your personal details herein you allow us to share your personal information with third parties providing trading services as provided in the privacy By clicking the button on the site you agree and accept the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions The photographs and videos are for illustration purposes only and the exhibitors are actors only and the tombstones do not bind the company. Important Risk Note: Trading can generate notable benefits; however, it also involves a risk of partial/full funds loss, and should be considered by initial investors. Around 70 percent of the investors will lose money. Carefully read the terms & conditions and disclaimer page of the third party investor platform before investing. Customers must be cognizant of their individual capital gain tax liability in their country of residence. It is against the law to solicit United States persons to buy and sell commodity options, even if they are called ‘prediction' contracts unless they are listed for trading and traded on a CFTC-registered exchange or unless legally exempt. The Financial Conduct Authority (‘FCA’) has issued a policy statement PS20/10, which prohibits the sale, promotion and distribution of CFD on Crypto assets. We prohibit the dissemination of marketing materials relating to distribution of CFDs and other financial products based on Cryptocurrencies and which are addressed to UK residents.